Transit Time for EU countries

 Country Transit time
 Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Estonia, UK, Croatia, France, Italy, Luxemburg, Netherlands, Austria, Poland, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Rep.  3-4 days
 Bulgaria, Finland, Ireland, Latvia, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Hungary  5-6 days
 Greece, Iceland, Lithuania, Malta, Cyprus and other Non-EU countries  7 or more days
*If you didn't find your country in the table please send email
to with the
Subject "Delivery to Your Country"